Rooney In Attack, De Gea Missing, United Names STRONG Squad For Brugge

Manchester United’s official team list for the all important qualifier against Belgian team Club Brugge has been released by Manchester United. Missing from the 18 man squad is goalkeeper David De Gea. Rooney, Depay and Januzaj form the attacking three in a 4-3-3 formation.

XI; Romero, Darmian, Smalling, Blind, Shaw, Carrick, Schneiderlin, Mata, Memphis, Januzaj, Rooney.

subs: Johnstone, Valencia, Schweinsteiger, Herrera, Fellaini, Young, Chicharito.

Scroll to top