Who else has worn #20 at Manchester United?

It was announced this afternoon that Robin van Persie will wear Manchester United’s number 20 shirt this season, following speculation that he might be given Dimitar Berbatov’s number 9, despite the Bulgarian still being at the club.

Who else has worn this shirt and what did they win when they wore it?

1993-1994: Dion Dublin

Premier League: 1

1994-1995: Terry Cooke

1995-1996: Gary Neville

Premier League: 1
FA Cup: 1

1997-2007: Ole Gunnar Solskjaer

Premier League: 6
FA Cup: 2
European Cup: 1
Intercontinental Cup: 1

2007-2012: Fabio Da Silva

Premier League: 1

2012-?: Robin van Persie

Scroll to top